close

All Schools will operate on an Early Dismissal Schedule - Tuesday, January 18 - Friday, January 21, 2022

Hillside Board Of Education Meeting will be held Thursday, January 20, 2022, at 6:30 p.m. ~ Board Room at HIA
January 20, 2022 Agenda  - Bill List & Transfers
The Meeting will be Live-Streamed
Click Here to View the Meeting Live on YouTube

Membership/Committees


  2022 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

 LABOR RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Pinchas Shapiro - CHAIRPERSON
Kimberly Cook 
Donald Howard Jr.

EDUCATION COMMITTEE
 - CHAIRPERSON
Jo-Ann Horton Givens
Kimberly Cook/Magnet School Liason

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Laquana Best - CHAIRPERSON
Pinchas Shapiro
Joyce Simmons

BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS COMMITTEE
Laquana Best - CHAIRPERSON
Jo-Ann Horton Givens
Joyce Simmons

POLICY
 
 - CHAIRPERSON
Kimberly Cook

IT
Donald Howard Jr. - CHAIRPERSON
Juan Allende

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
Kimberly Cook/Joyce Simmons - CO-CHAIRPERSONS

Juan Allende

                                                                           

                                                                                                           



 

MEMBERS OF THE HILLSIDE BOARD OF EDUCATION 

Kimberly Cook - President
kcook@hillsidek12.org

Laquana Best - Vice President
lbest@hillsidek12.org

Joyce Simmons
jsimmons@hillsidek12.org

Donald Howard, Jr.
dhoward@hillsidek12.org

Jo-Ann Horton Givens
jhortongivens@hillsidek12.org

Juan Allende 
jallende@hillsidek12.org

Cheryl Cillo
ccillo@hillsidek12.org

Pinchas Shapiro 
pshapiro@hillsidek12.org

Calvin Lofton
clofton@hillsidek12.org

Raymond L. Hamlin, Esq.
ray.hamlin@hunthamlinridley.com

Facebook Twitter Youtube
© Hillside Public Schools 2022 - powered by EggZack