Remote Instruction Letter to Families - January 12, 2021 English Spanish French
 

Membership/Committees


  2021 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

 LABOR RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Pinchas Shapiro - CHAIRPERSON
Kimberly Cook 
Donald Howard Jr.

EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Eleanor Worrill - CHAIRPERSON
Jo-Ann Horton Givens
Kimberly Cook/Magnet School Liason

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Laquana Best - CHAIRPERSON
Pinchas Shapiro
Joyce Simmons

BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS COMMITTEE
Laquana Best - CHAIRPERSON
Jo-Ann Horton Givens
Joyce Simmons

POLICY
 
Eleanor Worrill - CHAIRPERSON
Kimberly Cook
Al-Nisa Tucker

IT
Donald Howard Jr. - CHAIRPERSON
Al-Nisa Tucker

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
Kimberly Cook/Joyce Simmons - CO-CHAIRPERSONS
Al-Nisa Tucker
Juan Allende

                                                                           

                                                                                                           



 

MEMBERS OF THE HILLSIDE BOARD OF EDUCATION 

Kimberly Cook - President
kcook@hillsidek12.org

Laquana Best - Vice President
lbest@hillsidek12.org

Joyce Simmons
jsimmons@hillsidek12.org

Donald Howard, Jr.
dhoward@hillsidek12.org

Jo-Ann Horton Givens
jhortongivens@hillsidek12.org

Juan Allende 
jallende@hillsidek12.org

Al-Nisa Tucker
atucker@hillsidek12.org

Pinchas Shapiro 
pshapiro@hillsidek12.org

Eleanor Worrill
eworrill@hillsidek12.org

Raymond L. Hamlin, Esq.
ray.hamlin@hunthamlinridley.com

Facebook Twitter Youtube
© Hillside Public Schools 2021 - powered by EggZack