Our Schools


 

SCHOOL GRADE  ADMINISTRATION  WEB ADDRESS
Abram P. Morris Early Childhood Center 
143 Coe Avenue, Hillside NJ 
Phone 908- 352-7664  Ext. 5400
Pre-K-1 Principal  Victoria Palmer-Gilliard Vgilliard@hillsidek12.org
Vice Principal 
Chris Derflinger CADerflinger@hillsidek12.org
www.hillsidek12.org/6/home
Deanna G. Taylor Academy
614 Tillman Street 
Phone 908 - 352-7664  Ext. 2400
2-6 Principal  April Lowe Alowe@hillsidek12.org
Vice Principal 
Ralph Rotando Rrotando@hillsidek12.org
www.hillsidek12.org/3/home
Hurden Looker School
1261 Liberty Avenue
Phone 908 - 352-7664  Ext. 3400
2-6 Principal  Tracy Wolff Twolff@hillsidek12.org
Vice Principal 
Robert Winston  Rwinston@hillsidek12.org
www.hillsidek12.org/5/home
Ola Edwards Community School
1530 Leslie Street
Phone 908 - 352-7664 Ext. 7400
2-6 Principal  Dr. Sharon Festante SFestante@hillsidek12.org
Vice Principal  Danielle Caminiti Dcaminiti@hillsidek12.org 
www.hillsidek12.org/4/home
Walter O. Krumbiegel
145 Hillside Avenue
Phone 908 - 352-7664 Ext. 4400
7-8 Principal  Rahim Graham Rgraham@hillsidek12.org
Vice Principal 
Kimley Davis  Kidavis@hillsidek12.org 
www.hillsidek12.org/2/home
Hillside High School
1085 Liberty Avenue
Phone 908 - 352-7664 Ext. 8400
9-12 Principal  Christine Sidwa Csidwa@hillsidek12.org 
Vice Principals 

Obinna Emenaka  OEmenaka@hillsidek12.org
Dr. Jeannie Paz Jpaz@hillsidek12.org
www.hillsidek12.org/1/home
Facebook Twitter Youtube
© Hillside Public Schools 2021 - powered by EggZack